Day 2 of Juicing

Well today did not go as well.  I had a mean green and two fruit juice today.  I also ate some food:(.  I got to say it is much better for me if I don’t have other foods in the house.  I am getting rid of the food that is not juicing.  I can’t have it and stick to this.

 

My juice today was

2 celery stalks

2 leafs of kale

1 green apple

1 small tomato

1 slice of ginger

1/2 lemon

ice

1 Banana

3-4 strawberries

1 med. mango

1/2 cup OJ

ice

Fruit drink. Lunch and Dinner

I also at Lean Gourmet Five cheese Lasagna.  This was my bad thing today.  Oh and I added some cheese to the 5 cheese lasagna.  I will do better tomorrow.  I went walking today but not much after that.  Hoping tomorrow is better.

2 thoughts on “Day 2 of Juicing

  1. Pingback: Day 4 of Juice Fast | The Joys Of Home

  2. Pingback: A Trip to Whole Foods | The Joys Of Home

Leave a Reply

