Army Wives Season 6 – Official Show Site – myLifetime.com

250 px

Image via Wikipedia

Here it is, finally!  I am so excited.  I will glued to my TV on Sunday March 4 to watch the long-awaited season 6 or Army Wives.  I was not one of those that watch this show from its conception.  I stumbled across it on Netflix, purely by accident.  You know those nights when you want something good?  I found this and I watch all 5 seasons.  I could not stop watching it.  I would stay up all hours of the night just watching.  I was so happy that I did not have to wait a week to watch the next episode.  I was hocked.

I will not be talking to anyone during the show.  I plan to order pizza, have a nice glass of wine and my blanket on the sofa with my 52in TV HD.  I can’t wait!

Army Wives Season 6 – Official Show Site – myLifetime.com.

From the site:

Airs Sunday, March 4 at 9/8c: The tribe prepares to leave Fort Marshall and go their separate ways. Roxy has a hard time adjusting to the idea of moving. Amid the base closing, Joan is busy getting the fort ready for an incoming hurricane. Denise and Frank celebrate Molly’s first birthday.

Image representing Netflix as depicted in Crun...
3 thoughts on “Army Wives Season 6 – Official Show Site – myLifetime.com

  1. i cant wait for season 6of army wives to be released to netflix. i work third shift and miss it on tv. this is a great show really hoping to see more seasons i tbe future. keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

