Day 5

Yesterday was not so good.  I ordered pizza again.  😦  I wanted to cry after I was done.  But as always, I got up this morning and started again.  I just don’t know how to over come the cravings.

Today I am having a drink I made purely by accident.  Check out the video I made this morning at my youtube channel.

Tuesday is grocery shopping day so i need to get to Whole Food for some really great veggies and fruits.  Not much to say today, after all it is only 9am in the morning.  hahahaha  I will make a video of my shopping so you can follow me as I get it done.

2 thoughts on “Day 5

  1. What goes through your mind before you order?? What exactly are you craving? For example I’m a sweet tooth, so at night I crave sweets. So to curb that during my juicing I would cut up pineapple, banana and strawberries and that would cut my craving for sweet. If you are wanting salty, maybe pick up some avacados and some nutritional yeast. Or some almonds (I eat nuts even when I’m “fasting”) and make flavored nuts to keep on hand. You have to figure out what is triggering these cravings and find an alternative. Can you block the pizza hut phone number on your phone? LOL

Leave a Reply

