How things are going

It has been a while since I posted here about my diet. I’ve been so busy with finals and then traveling to see my husband. My diet has gone really bad. It has suffered a great deal. I’ve been really down about it I been eating instead of juicing especially when I was gone.

My finals also did not go well I seem to have gotten in the slop and can’t pour myself out. I tried to get back on track with the juicing now that I’m home but that doesn’t seem to be working. I really need help. My spirit is low and I don’t seem to have any desire to do what I should just do I need help. I made a juice yesterday it started out so well. But by lunch time I was eating a sandwich albeit purely vegetable sandwich it was still a sandwich with bread. Next thing I know I was ordering pizza for dinner I can’t seem to get myself out of it. I want to lose this weight so bad that it makes me cry but if I don’t change my lifestyle it will never happen. Please anyone do you have any suggestions on how I can stick to this juice diet?

Sign so sorry for failures

One thought on “How things are going

  1. It’s all about doing what is right for you. No one can be blamed for what goes in your mouth but yourself. Pray for strength… read God’s word and especially Philippians 4:13. I’m on day 16 of a 40 day fast, it isn’t easy. My husband isn’t doing it with me and it is SO hard to cook him some hot dogs, but I have to do this for me. You have to get to that place, you can’t do it for anyone else but you… You HAVE to resist the temptations. Look up some raw recipes, I made some raw “tacos” and they were WONDERFUL and made me feel less deprived. Even if it’s not juice, it’s still a raw food and you would never guess it wasn’t meat. You CAN do this with God’s help. Trust in him and yourself. Be strong! praying for you.

Leave a Reply

