WEN® – Summer Mango Coconut Cleansing Conditioner

WEN® – Summer Mango Coconut Cleansing Conditioner.

I am so happy.  Recently I had to get all my hair cut due to a bad color job.  I never color my hair but I let a friend talk me into it and the company Regis Salons  in the Wal-Mart really messed it up.

A friend told me about this company WEN and I placed my order and was so happy once I tried it.  I love the way it leaves my hair and will be using this product for years to come.  I recommend it to all those who find shampoo to be very damaging to your hair.

 

Leave a Reply

