My diet… or the lack thereof

With all the busy work of this move, I’ve lost sight of my most important goal.  I was looking at the calendar today and noticed that at the end of this month I was supposed to reach my goal of 130 pounds.  I have not even come close.  😦

I’ve allowed so many distractions to keep me from completing my fast of 60 day juice diet.  I am heart-broken.  We are moving then end of this month but I still look the same and I can’t be excited about the move without having lost the weight.  It was very important to me.  I feel like I should give up and just stay fat and unhealthy………..

Why did I allow myself to loss sight of my plan?  I really don’t have an answer.  I am so hurt today.

Leave a Reply

