Moving!

So, I’ve been so busy with out move that posting has gotten lost in the process.  I really miss posting.  It is my way of sharing what I have in my heart.  Well, the movers came and packed up the house.

 

They came the next day and loaded the truck

Now we are in limbo waiting for Friday to get on the road to our new home.  I am super excited about moving.  I don’t know what it will be like living on a Military base but I am ready for the challenge.

 

Now it is time to say goodbye to our home.  I would be remiss if I did not thank Ellis Moving and Storage.  You guys rocked!

Our first home as husband and wife. Thanks for all the joys and love we shared in you.

Leave a Reply

