Update on our missing items (Fort Benning)

 

So, as you may know we were missing some things from our move.  I contacted the moving company (Ellis Moving and Storage) and spoke with someone two weeks ago that told me to call her today.  I called only to have her tell me they did not find our things and NOW I could file a claim.  WTH?  I thought that is what I did two weeks ago.

 

So now, I have to wait for an email from the company telling me how to file a claim and then wait “who knows how long” to know if they will pay for the missing items.

 

Leave a Reply

