What are the advantages of living on post

often I’ve been asked the question “what are the advantages of living on post”? Well I can give you a list of reasons why I like living on post doesn’t mean that they are reasons that would work for you but here’s my list:

1. You don’t have to worry about your water bill electric 
2. Your husband is closer to work so travel time is lessened and that means less gas
3. If PT is 4 o’clock in the morning he’s able to get there without having to leave home at 3 o’clock in the morning
5. You’re closer to everything that’s happening on post
5. You live around people who experiencing the same thing to experience
6. I personally feel safe for living on post
7. I make friends easier and meet a lot of women who have children like me so my child has playmates
8. I love the house I have here at Fort Benning I don’t think I would have gotten a better house off Post
9. People are very helpful here on post
10. I feel very safe living on Post

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

