Mr Clean

How many of you use Mr. Clean products to clean?  I use them all the time, but recently I found something that I fell in love with.  The new Febreze Meadow and Rain fragrance.

Mr. Clean

I love the fresh smell.  It leaves my home smelling as if I just cleaned it.  I know that sounds funny, but sometimes I use products and I can’t tell I just cleaned other than the fact that it looks clean.

If you have not tried this product, do so and soon.  You will love it.  It comes in other scents, but this is my favorite.  It was on sale this week at the Family dollar Store for 2/$5.00.

Check out their website:  Mr. Clean All Purpose Liquid Cleaners with Febreze.        There is a cleaning tip video to help.

Leave a Reply

