Army Wives Season 7

250 px

250 px (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Image representing Netflix as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

 

Many of you may not know but I am a huge fan of Army Wives.  I started watching around season 5.  One night I was looking on Netflix to find something to watch.  I stumble upon Army Wives and I was hooked.  I could not stop.  I watched ever season to catch up and then I watched ever episode on Lifetime.

 

Now, the new season is starting and I am super excited.  When we left the wives, season 6, Episode 23 –   The tribe receives word that Fort Marshall is merging with an Air Force base. Kevin has a medical breakthrough. The troops have to redeploy to Afghanistan. Joan makes an important decision regarding her career. Charlie and Nicole decide to look into adoption.   General Holden gets an expected phone call as the first brigade plane hits terrible weather, in this scene from Army Wives Season 6 Episode 23 (Onward).Check out “Army Wives” photos and extras.

 

There is an all new group this new season.  I’ve followed the news to see when the new season would air.  It is official, it will be March 10th.  I can’t wait!  Check out season 7 premiere below.  It is not much, but it is clear that Claudia Joy will never return.

 

http://www.mylifetime.com/shows/army-wives/video/season-7/episode-1/army-wives-season-7-premieres-march-10th

 

 

 

With all the new cast I can’t wait to see how it will go and if I like it all.  9 more days and we’re off……….

 

Leave a Reply

