Yummy! Morning Breakfast

Today I wanted to try something that I saw on Forbiddenriceblog.com.  She posted a drink that really looked good to me but I wanted to give it my own twist.  So I did.

Today I make a drink with whole oats, almond milk, strawberries and blueberries, wheat germ almonds, bananas, strawberry yogurt, small piece of lemon, I think that was all.  hahahaha

0303131141

I did not use the peanut butter.

0303131427

It really taste good.  I made enough to have 4 8oz glasses.  After the first two, I was very full.  I will take the rest with me to school and have it through out the day.  Give this drink a try and add your own twist to it, there is no right or wrong way to make it.

 

 

0303131443a

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

