LEGO—-good or bad?

Lego makes some really cool toys for kids to enjoy and keep busy.  My step-son loves to play with his logos.  He can play for hours and is always building things.  I love it because it give me time to clean, cook, or do other things that I would not have time to do if he were not playing.

Home 001 Home 002 Home 003

 

 

I love that he is so creative with them.  There are other times when they get in my way.  I often find them everywhere.  It really hurts when I step on one or two.  hahahaha

I’m trying to find a way to to keep them organized when he is not playing.  Any help?

 

Leave a Reply

