Do you mop on your hands and knees?

Recently I realized that not many women still get down on the floor and mop….

Not that I do it often but I still do, why?  I feel it gets the floors cleaner than a regular mop does.

My friend came over last Friday as I was scrubbing the kitchen floor and asked me why I was doing that when I had a mop?  I told her it cleans better.  I mopped my floor and then showed her how much dirt was left on the floor she was amazed.  I do this once a month to really keep things clean.

After thinking about her question, I wondered if anyone else did this…

 IMG_0108

 

Leave a Reply

