Jesus is Not the Savior!!!!!

One of my Facebook friends shared this post and I wanted to share it with you all.  It is such a powerful statement.  As an ex-christian, I am so happy that so many are discovering the truth.

 

JESUS IS NOT THE SAVIOR!!!

Yehovah IS THE SAVIOR AND THERE IS NO OTHER!!!

Many of the people I have met on Facebook are not known to me face to face, but I feel a kindred spirit. That may not be the best term, but I suck at writing.

I was a christian for many years, even a messianic. When you read the Bible with an agenda you can make it say what you want. It will not make sense, but you can lie to yourself and say it means what I have been taught.

The last few days I’ve read some of the posts that Christians say about my Facebook Family and it makes me angry. They call people fools and liars and deceivers, mocking the way they believe.

The Tanakh is very plain and simple when it says…. Deuteronomy 6:4 Hear, O Israel! Yehovah our God, Yehovah alone.

Psalm 18:2-4 I adore you, O Yehovah, my strength, O Yehovah, my crag, my fortress, my rescuer, my God, my rock in whom I seek refuge, my shield, my mighty champion, my haven.

Psalm 18:31 For who is God besides the LORD? And who is the Rock except our God?

Psalm 18:46 The LORD lives! Praise be to my Rock! Exalted be God my Savior!

Exodus 15:2 The LORD is my strength and my defense; he has become my salvation. He is my God, and I will praise him, my father’s God, and I will exalt him.

These are just a few examples of Yehovah being our Savior. We don’t need another to save us…call on Yehovah and He will save and deliver you, He doesn’t need help, we do.

 

Posted by:  Teresa Stanberry Drummond

One thought on “Jesus is Not the Savior!!!!!

  1. Pingback: “Who is The Most High” ? Who is thee Eternal? Who is Yehovah? Who is God? | Stepping Toes

Leave a Reply

