Our Latest Lady Wrap Star – Tiona!

I’ve been following Wrapunzel for a long time. It is one of the very first videos I watched to learn how to wrap my hair. She is featuring some of the wonderful ladies that wrap and just had to share this lady. Tiona, I love your wraps and all the colors you blend.

The Wrapunzel Blog

When Tiona sent in her gorgeous photo with a sweet note for the “Wrapunzel Ladies do the Zig-Zag Criss Cross” post, I was immediately captivated by her smile and wrapping skills.   Turns out that her beautiful wraps only give a hint to the person she is on the inside!  Here she is as a Lady Wrap Star!  Read on…

wrapunzel wrap star tiona andrea grinberg

Hi Tiona! Can you tell us a little about yourself? What are you all about, some likes/dislikes, how do you choose to spend your time?
Yes. Hi my name is Tiona Reed, I am a mother of four blessings and married to my wonderful husband Roderick Reed. I run my own bakery and absolutely love baking and decorating cakes. There is a fulfillment there when I see the smile on someones face because Ive added to their life memories. I spend all of my time raising…

View original post 676 more words

Leave a Reply

