Been away far too long….

Hello everyone,

I’ve been away for a while due to studying, traveling, and all the high Holy Days we had.  It is has been a lot and I have much to share.  For those that may not know in the Jewish faith we just completed some of the most Holy times in our history.  ( I say “our” because that is where I am heading).

In this month we completed Yom Kippur, Sukkot, Hashanah Rabbah, Shemini Atzert, Simchat Torah and started the Torah over again.  Our reading this ween is the very first book of Torah, Bereishit.  We also have the blessing of the new moon this up coming week.  If you would like to know more about each of these Holy Days click on the name.

We also went on a cruise just before all the High Holy Days.  I will post pictures soon, or your can see some on my Facebook page.

I will be posting more in the come weeks but for now, I just wanted to check in.  Hope everyone is well!

Leave a Reply

